FRESH FLAVORS

WOAH. I’M BACK.

DID YOU MAKE ANY NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTIONS? I RESOLVE TO MAKE MIXTAPES FOR PEOPLE I LOVE. I RESOLVE TO NAP MORE IN THE SUN. I RESOLVE TO BUY MORE ABSURD JEWELRY, LIKE CURRENT OBSESSION ANNDRA NEEN.

HAPPY NEW YEAR. IT”S TWENTY TEN BITCHES!

One response to “FRESH FLAVORS

  1. i am so glad you’re blogging again! i’m totally in!

    and AMAZING jewelry by the way. but my dear poppycorn, how am i to afford awesome new jewelry? blog about how to budget for jewelry, clothes, books, music, and home decor. to quote veruca salt: “i want the world. i want the whole world. […] give it to me now!”

Leave a Reply

