HOW BEAUTIFUL IT IS AND HOW EASILY IT CAN BE BROKEN

BACK TO COOKING. I’M A FULL TIME, LIVE-IN CHEF FOR MY PARENTS AND I LOVE IT.

LAST NIGHT I MADE MY PARENTS PAN SEARED SALMON WITH A CUMIN DRY RUB SERVED IN FRIED CORN TORTILLAS WITH A SPINACH CABBAGE SPROUT SLAW IN AN AVOCADO DRESSING  WITH SHAVED MANCHEGO AND PLENTY OF LIME. AND THEN I ATE IT IN ABOUT 8 MINUTES. AND DIDN’T TAKE ANY PHOTOS. SOWWY.

BUT TONIGHT WE ARE HAVING SPICY MOROCCAN SAUSAGES OVER ISRAELI COUSCOUS. OFCOURSE THERE WILL BE PHOTOS.

I STOPPED DRINKING. I WAKE UP AT 7AM. I AM GOING TO SHOWS BY MYSELF.  I AM WRITING EVERY HOUR OF THE DAY: ON POST-ITS, ON MY HAND, IN THE MARGINS, IN MY JOURNAL AND ON MIXTAPE COVERS (JUST WAIT!).

2 responses to “HOW BEAUTIFUL IT IS AND HOW EASILY IT CAN BE BROKEN

Leave a Reply

