MUSIC = ART

My dear, beautiful friend Meredith is a talented artist. She started a new blog this week, music = art! Above is her painting, “all i need.” It reminds me of those topographical photos they take from thousands of feet in the air of mountain ranges and water tributaries or whatever. I adore it.

Shop around on her Etsy. For her first solo exhibition ever, she suprised me with a painting of me (above)! It now hangs in our friend’s house, over his piano. I can’t think of a better place for it to be.

2 responses to “MUSIC = ART

  1. blog babes

Leave a Reply

