CONSTANT CRAVING

In a pretty much perfect pairing of site and subject, The Selby recently posted an intoxicating photo essay about Mast Brothers Chocolate, an American craft chocolate producer based in Brooklyn, NY. I almost fell out of my chair when I scrolled through the photos because I bought their chocolate on my last trip to Brooklyn at a small cheese shop in Williamsburg, as part of an elaborate care package for my boyfriend. Ah, memories. I think I bought a bar of dark chocolate with fleur de sel, and another that was ‘salt and pepper’ flavored, but to be honest, I mostly just loved the pretty wrapping. [All photos via The Selby]

Leave a Reply

