PAUL CLIPSON ON FOXY

Happy to announce that my first feature for Foxy Digitalis is now available to read! I love reading Foxy and I’m so happy to be working with them. I mentioned the Segal Centre screening with San Francisco filmmaker Paul Clipson several months ago, and now I can finally share the contents of the amazing interview we had the following morning. Over a pot of tea and some snacks, we spoke for hours about his creative process, future work, and collaborations with musicians. Paul is a California treasure, and I hope he’ll return to Montreal soon. Read the interview here.

(And: I have a handful of reviews (scroll down) in this edition of Paris Transatlantic, as well as a few articles in this month’s Signal to Noise magazine, and a lengthy interview with Spencer Clark (of The Skaters) in this season’s Yeti magazine. Maybe if I can get all my scans together, I’ll upload some images…)

Leave a Reply

